You are here:

Media office contact details

Our PR team is available 24/7 for the latest hearing loss news, comment, interviews and information.

Please note: the contacts below are for use by journalists only

Action on Hearing Loss’ PR team can be contacted at PRteam@hearingloss.org.uk or on 0203 227 6179. Journalists with out of hours enquiries, please call 07944 038635.

Media contacts

Julia Maillebiau, PR Manager
Direct line: 0203 227 6071
Email: Julia.maillebiau@hearingloss.org.uk

Gorki Duhra, Senior PR Officer
Direct line: 0203 227 6046
Email: gorki.duhra@hearingloss.org.uk

Jess Reid, PR Officer
Direct line: 0203 227 6065
Email: jess.reid@hearingloss.org.uk

Simon Robb, PR Officer
Direct Line: 0203 227 6164
Email: simon.robb@hearingloss.org.uk

England
Please telephone 0203 227 6179/ 07944 038635 or email PRteam@hearingloss.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Claire Lavery, Communications and Campaigns Manager
Direct line: 028 9023 9619
Email: claire.lavery@hearing.loss.org.uk

Scotland

Alan Dalziel, Communications and Campaigns Manager
Direct line: 0141 341 5336
Email: alan.dalziel@hearingloss.org.uk

Eileen Clarkson, Campaigns and Media Officer
Direct line: 0141 341 5340
Email: eileen.clarkson@hearingloss.org.uk

Wales (Cymru)

Katie Chappelle, Campaigns & Communications Manager
Direct line: 029 2090 7500
Email: katie.chappelle@hearingloss.org.uk

Further information for journalists

Enquiries from the general public

If you are not a journalist and would like to get in touch with someone at Action on Hearing Loss, please visit our Contact Us page, where you will be able to find the most relevant contact details for your enquiry.

If you would like to share your story, please complete our online form and we will get back to you promptly.

In other sections:

More...