You are here:

Contact us in Wales

Action on Hearing Loss Cymru has a number of offices. Please select your office or region below for contact information:

For general information about services contact the action on Hearing Loss Information Line:

Telephone: 0808 808 0123 (freephone)
Textphone: 0808 808 9000 (freephone)
Fax: 020 7296 8199

Email: informationline@hearingloss.org.uk

 

Ground Floor, Anchor Court (North)

Keen Road

Cardiff

CF24 5JW

Telephone: 02920 333 034

Textphone: 02920 333 036

Email: cymru@hearingloss.org.uk  

Video conferencing, Skype or FaceTime calls can be arranged by emailing cymru@hearingloss.org.uk 

Map of our Wales office

Directions to our Wales office (pdf)


Staff


Richard Williams

Director

r.williams@hearingloss.org.uk

Shelley Twose

Management Assistant

Shelley.twose@hearingloss.org.uk

Katie Chappelle

Communications and Campaigns Manager

Katie.chappelle@hearingloss.org.uk

Rebecca Woolley

Head of Services

rebecca.woolley@hearingloss.org.uk

Chris Lazo

Wales Local Services manager

Chris.lazo@hearingloss.org.uk

Paul Chappell

Volunteering and Information Services Manager

Paul.chappell@hearingloss.org.uk

Aziz Miah

Operations Coordinator

Aziz.miah@hearingloss.org.uk

Phillipa Capron

Live Well with Hearing Loss Administrator

Phillipa.capron@hearingloss.org.uk

Helen Pugh

Live Well with Hearing Loss Coordinator

Helen.pugh@hearingloss.org.uk

Anna Elliott

Live Well with Hearing Loss Service Manager

Anna.elliott@hearingloss.org.uk

Jeni Bone

Information Engagement Coordinator

Info.wales@hearingloss.org.uk

Marcus Haines

Volunteering Administrator

Marcus.haines@hearingloss.org.uk

Lee Bateman

Digital Skills Officer

Lee.bateman@hearingloss.org.uk

Audrey Whyte

Employment Services Manager

Audrey.whyte@hearingloss.org.uk

Matt Skinner

Employment Advisor

Matt.skinner@hearingloss.org.uk

Ruth Nortey

Sensory Engagement Officer

Ruth.nortey@hearingloss.org.uk

Martin Griffiths

Hear to Meet Coordinator

Martin.griffiths@hearingloss.org.uk

Jonathan Stubbs

Fundraising Executive

Jonathan.stubbs@hearingloss.org.uk

Llyr Wilson-Price

Communications & Campaigns Officer

Llyr.wilson-price@hearingloss.org.uk

Kathryn Dupont

Hear to Meet Facilitator

Kathryn.dupont@hearingloss.org.uk

Laura Lees

Hear to Meet Facilitator

Laura.lees@hearingloss.org.uk



Action on Hearing Loss Cymru,

77 Conway Road

Colwyn Bay

Conwy

LL29 7LN

 

 

Ffon / Telephone: 01492 532 066

Minicom: 01492 532 066

Ffacs / Fax: 01492 532 066

Ebost / Email: cymru@hearingloss.org.uk / wales@hearingloss.org.uk

Staff

Stephanie Johnson

 

Information Co-ordinator

 

Stephanie.johnson@hearingloss.org.uk

 

 

Colin Evans

 

Fundraising Executive

 

Colin.evans@hearingloss.org.uk

 

 

If you need an interpreter in an emergency, for example to communicate with police or medical staff, and the office is closed, please call us on the following emergency number:

Telephone/textphone: 01253 596267

More...