Action on Hearing Loss Logo
    Total results:
    Search
      Total results:

      Contact our Press office

      For press enquiries about our work or to request an interview with a spokesperson, please contact us using the details below.

      This contact information is for journalists and media enquiries only.

      Contact our Press team

      0203 227 6179
      PRteam@hearingloss.org.uk
      Out of hours: 07944 038 635
      @HearingLossPR

      Julia Maillebiau, PR Manager
      020 3227 6071
      julia.maillebiau@hearingloss.org.uk
       

      Gorki Duhra, Senior PR Officer
      020 3227 6046
      gorki.duhra@hearingloss.org.uk
       

      Jess Reid, PR Officer
      020 3227 6065
      jess.reid@hearingloss.org.uk
       

      Simon Robb, PR Officer
      020 3227 6164
      simon.robb@hearingloss.org.uk


      For all other enquiries, see our Contact us page.

      Our regional teams

      Scotland

      Alan Dalziel, Communications and Campaigns Manager
      0141 341 5336
      alan.dalziel@hearingloss.org.uk

      Eileen Clarkson, Senior Campaigner and PR Officer
      0141 341 5340
      eileen.clarkson@hearingloss.org.uk

      Wales (Cymru)

      Katie Chappelle, Communications and Campaigns Manager
      029 2033 3034
      katie.chappelle@hearingloss.org.uk

      Llyr Wilson-Price, Communications and Information Officer
      029 2033 3034
      llyr.wilson-price@hearingloss.org.uk

      Northern Ireland

      Claire Lavery, Communications and Campaigns Manager
      028 9555 4103
      claire.lavery@hearingloss.org.uk

      If you’re looking to interview someone about our work at Action on Hearing Loss, or about deafness, hearing loss or tinnitus, we have a range of spokespeople available